Contact

Headquarters

Jowix-Triomet Sp. z o. o.
ul. Kaliny 16a
41-600 Świętochłowice
driving directions

Company data

KRS: 130988
Tax number: 6342256007
REGON: 273808800

Share capital:
584.000,00 zł

Account number:
ING Bank

37 1050 1360 1000 0090 3150 0631

Contact with Us

Management

Ryszard Kaźmierczak | General Director
T: 32 770 51 30
E: rkazmierczak@jt.com.pl

Purchasing Department

Agnieszka Miarczyńska | Purchasing Specialist
T: +48 600 800 849
E: amiarczynska@jt.com.pl

Żaneta Brodowska | Purchasing Specialist
T: +48 600 800 841
E: zbrodowska@jt.com.pl

Sales Department

Justyna Szafarczyk | Director of Sales Department
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 34
T: +48 600 800 854
E: jszafarczyk@jt.com.pl

Agnieszka Miarczyńska | Sales Specialist
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 54
T: +48 600 800 849
E: amiarczynska@jt.com.pl

Robert Kokoszka | Sales Specialist
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 58
T: +48 600 800 422
E: rkokoszka@jt.com.pl

Bernadeta Syrek | Sales Specialist
T: +48 600 800 855
E: bsyrek@jt.com.pl

Production Services Department

Artur Aniśkiewicz | Technologist/CNC Programmer
T: +48 784 060 790
E: aaniskiewicz@jt.com.pl

Andrzej Stychno | Deputy Manager of Construction and Technology Department
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 48
T: +48 784 060 788
E: astychno@jt.com.pl

Production Services Department

Krystian Kramek | Director of Production
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 40
T: +48 600 800 421
E: kkramek@jt.com.pl

Damian Karwot | Accounting Specialist
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 40
T: +48 784 060 765
E: dkarwot@jt.com.pl

Sebastian Suliga | Manager of Production
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 40
T: +48 600 800 863
E: ssuliga@jt.com.pl

Dawid Szafarczyk | Deputy Production Manager
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 40
T: +48 600 800 874
E: dszafarczyk@jt.com.pl

Warehouse management department

Agnieszka Rama | Manager of Warehouse Department
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 64
T: +48 600 800 864
E: arama@jt.com.pl

Department of transport and logistics

Dawid Szafarczyk | Manager
T: 32 770 51 30 wew. 40
T: +48 600 800 874
E: dszafarczyk@jt.com.pl

Quality control Manager

Zbigniew Kandora | Specialist of The Assembly department and Complaints Service
T: +48 662 042 518
E: zkandora@jt.com.pl

Contact with Us

3D walk

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare